206 W. Mason Street Odessa, MO 64076  Local: (816) 565-2136
Customer Reviews
Sandy's Second Street Flowers
Local Odessa, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

We'll done!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordered surprise flowers for last Saturday for dear friend's birthday. She was going to be out of town until late in the day and stormy weather developed after I ordered from out of town. They called her to let her know I had remembered her birthday and rescheduled a fresh arrangement for Tuesday after the holiday weekend. Outstanding service!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Terrific service and quality, as always!
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers through Telefloral for my daughter's 50th birthday and the order was filled by Second Street Flowers. They did a fantastic job! We live 500 miles apart so I was so pleased when I saw the wonderful arrangement that was delivered. I ordered a balloon(you don't get to pick out the balloon)to go with the flowers and the florist took the time to read the message I included to go with the flowers, saw that it was her 50th birthday, and included a balloon that said Happy 50th birthday on it. That is great customer service.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Website was easy to use and my Aunt was beyond thrilled and said the poinsettia was beautiful.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

They were out of one of the flowers in the picture and called me right away to let me know and offer me something similar. The flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely gorgeous!! I'll recommend them every time!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I found Second Street florist after my hometown florist closed their business. They did. Great job on my moms birthday bouquet and I will be using them for my floral needs in the future!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful and delivered in an timely manner.
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I found 2nd Street after the florist I had been using cancelled my order - at the last minute! They went out of their way to get the flowers there on time and with great care, including calling me to confirm details. I can't say enough good things!
Marlo's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2016, 8:45 am

We try very hard to do the best we can do. We are very happy that we could help. Thanks for the review. Have a great day. The Second Street Flowers..
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

This place is great! Friendly staff and they go out of their way to keep you informed of any changes to your order! Will definitely use them again!
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My order was very easy to make online. The selection of items was above my expectations. Delivery was on time in fact it was a lot faster then I thought it would be. The website is very easy to navigate. I will use it anytime I can't go in person
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were gorgeous and it was a wonderful arrangement. Would highly recommend.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Originally a serious problem but it was resolved to my total satisfaction.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful out of state buying experience. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement as always! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I absolutely LOVE being able to order and pay online. The service is excellent and so friendly and the arrangements are beautiful! I am a loyal customer and send all of my local flowers within your delivery ratio through Second Street Flowers!
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very good service as always.
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Recipient loved her flowers. Shop called me when the exact flowers I ordered were unavailable and asked if a change was OK, which was fine, but I appreciate the honesty.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

my mom in law Sandy LOVED her flowers and they were delivered the DAY I ordered them. (maybe someone knew someone somewhere, lol) But your flowers rock.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Every step in sending my Aunt flowers was very quick and simple! I LOVE the on-line ordering feature and I will definitely send flowers to people more often because of it. Thanks!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

l
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

very, very pleased,
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Delivered as promised
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Second Street Flowers went above and beyond to put together an arrangement on short notice and locate my aunt for the delivery. My aunt was thrilled with the flowers/candle she received. I highly recommend Second Street Flowers.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were fresh and beautiful and the email notice of delivery was appreciation thank you
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very professional staff. Called last minute and they were very helpful. When I order flowers I prefer to order from a local shop. Doing it on line with someone you have no idea where they are located can be very frustrating. Second Street Flowers did a great job for us. They are local and were able to deliver the arrangement I ordered just in the nick of time. They spoke to me over the phone and helped me pick out an arrangement. Told me dimensions, etc......Very helpful Highly recommend
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service. Very fast delivery and delivery e mail was appreciated.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were stunning, fresh and beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Excellent service and great communication. I will call again if I have an opportunity to send flowers to someone in this area. Very professional!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers healthy and beautiful. Delivery timely and professional..
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you for the great service. I also appreciated the delivery notice email.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was very happy with the flowers the only thing I would change is not contact person for surprise arrangements other than that loved it
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Absolutely perfect. It was exactly what I wanted for my sister. Thank you! :) Chrissy
Date: Feb 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very fast service and very pleasing arrangement of flowers I purchased. I will definitely order from here again.
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers are lovely
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flower Delivery To Odessa, MO
See Delivery Areas